Select Page
District Name Email Address Role
CT Governor Ned Lamont governor.lamont@ct.gov CT Governor
S11 Senator Martin Looney Looney@senatedems.ct.gov Sponsor of SB 454 and Senate President Pro Tempore
S25 Senator Bob Duff bob.duff@cga.ct.gov Senate Majority Leader
CT General Assembly Education Committee Members
District Name Email Address Role
025 Representative Robert Sanchez Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov Co-Chair of Education Committee
S02 Senator Douglas McCrory Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov Co-Chair of Education Committee
038 Representative Kathleen M. McCarty Kathleen.McCarty@housegop.ct.gov Ranking Member of Education Committee
S32 Senator Eric C. Berthel Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov Ranking Member of Education Committee
031 Representative Jill Barry Jill.Barry@cga.ct.gov Vice-Chair of Education Committee
S13 Senator Mary D. Abrams Mary.Abrams@cga.ct.gov Vice-Chair of Education Committee
147  Representative Matt Blumenthal Matt.Blumenthal@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
106  Representative Mitch Bolinsky Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
095  Representative Juan R. Candelaria Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
086  Representative Vincent J. Candelora Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
102  Representative Robin E. Comey Robin.Comey@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
065  Representative Michelle L. Cook Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
011  Representative Jeff Currey Jeff.Currey@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
134  Representative Laura M. Devlin Laura.Devlin@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
S34  Senator Leonard A. Fasano Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
S29  Senator Mae Flexer Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
010  Representative Henry J. Genga Henry.Genga@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
015  Representative Bobby G. Gibson Bobby.Gibson@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
018  Representative Jillian Gilchrest Jillian.Gilchrest@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
034  Representative Irene Haines Irene.Haines@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
017  Representative Leslee Hill Leslee.Hill@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
049  Representative Susan M. Johnson Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
119  Representative Kathy Kennedy Kathy.Kennedy@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
101  Representative Noreen S. Kokoruda Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
S24  Senator Julie Kushner Julie.Kushner@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
143  Representative Gail Lavielle Gail.Lavielle@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
096  Representative Roland J. Lemar Roland.Lemar@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
S09  Senator Matthew Lesser Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
103  Representative Liz Linehan Liz.Linehan@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
035  Representative Jesse MacLachlan Jesse.MacLachlan@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
005  Representative Brandon L. McGee Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
145  Representative Patricia B. Miller Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
073  Representative Ronald A. Napoli Ron.Napoli@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
077  Representative Cara Christine Pavalock D’Amato Cara.Pavalock-DAmato@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
043  Representative Kate Rotella Kate.Rotella@cga.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
062  Representative Bill Simanski Bill.Simanski@housegop.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
S10  Senator Gary A. Winfield Winfield@senatedems.ct.gov Member of Education Committee
State Senators (Democrats Only)
District Name Email Address
S01 Senator John Fonfara John.Fonfara@cga.ct.gov
S02 Senator Douglas McCrory Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov
S04 Senator Steve Cassano Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
S09  Senator Matthew Lesser Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov
S10  Senator Gary A. Winfield Winfield@senatedems.ct.gov
S11 Senator Dennis Bradley Dennis.Bradley@cga.ct.gov
S11 Senator Martin Looney Looney@senatedems.ct.gov
S12 Senator Christine Cohen Christine.Cohen@cga.ct.gov
S13 Senator Mary D. Abrams Mary.Abrams@cga.ct.gov
S14 Senator James Maroney James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov
S15 Senator Joan Hartley Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov
S19 Senator Kathy Osten Catherine.Osten@cga.ct.gov
S22 Senator Marilyn Moore Marilyn.Moore@cga.ct.gov
S24  Senator Julie Kushner Julie.Kushner@cga.ct.gov
S25 Senator Bob Duff Bob.Duff@cga.ct.gov
S26 Senator William Haskell Will.Haskell@cga.ct.gov
S27 Senator Carlo Leone Leone@senatedems.ct.gov
S29  Senator Mae Flexer Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov
S32 Senator Eric C. Berthel Eric.Berthel@cga.ct.gov
S33 Senator Norman Needleman Norm.Needleman@cga.ct.gov
S36 Senator Alex Bergstein Alex.Bergstein@cga.ct.gov
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!